Artist area

current show: Non-Stop Rock

currently off air

next show: Non-Stop Rock

Listen Live

Listen Live

Headquartered in Washington DC, by way of New Jersey and Philly, Silhouette Cities features Phil Saraceno on guitar and vocals, Bill Gross on bass, Mark Kuczynski on drums and Donny Saraceno on guitar. The hard rock outfit deftly combines elements of alternative, hard rock, pop, metal and punk.

In January 2012, Silhouette Cities released Objects in Motion. The 5 song EP was produced and engineered by Dave Mallen in Arlington, VA. The following year, the band released videos for the singles “See it from Your Side” and “Playing the Victim.”

Silhouette Cities’ follow up album, “No Worse for the Wear,” was released on August 4, 2015. The sophomore record was produced by John Collura, formerly of The Ataris, and Mike Menocker at Silent Owl Studio. Both albums are available on iTunes.

Silhouette Cities online




Music from Silhouette Cities