Artist area

current show: Non-Stop Rock

currently off air

next show: Non-Stop Rock

Listen Live

Listen Live

Four guys from Detroit USA come together to play rock and roll the way it should be played – hot and steamy!

Members of the band are:

Luther Blue: guitars, vocals
Mike: bass, vocals
Jake: drums
Ten Dollar Bill: guitars, vocals

Motor City Crush online




Music from Motor City Crush